Un jour – One day (יום אחד תבקשי) – Shir Levi

Un jour
Tu me demanderas
Des sourires quand tu pleures
Un jour
Tu penseras que nous gagnerions
Crois-moi
Tout au long du chemin
Peu importe qui sera en tête maintenant
Il n’y a pas une compétition qui t’amènera à moi
Même si je dédierais chaque mot et chaque note à toi
Tu penserais que je ne suis qu’un enfant quand je tomberai sur mes genoux
Un jour
Tu me demanderas de te protéger de la pluie
Un jour
Tu me demanderas même la lune

No matter what I say now
All of the words they hear too small
Even if you write a complex thing
Think I’m a child when I fell on my knees

As fire erupts, run away fast
Leave me behind
And the gap will grow and hurt me more
But go back and turn it all

One day
Ask me to be you
Shelter from the rain
One day
Ask for the Moon

One day
Ask scatter you
Smiles at the nerve
One day
Think we’ll win
And believe me
All along

No matter who will now
There is no competition that will bring you to me
Even if nothing I will devote every word
Think I’m a child when I fell on my knees

Laisser un commentaire

