Sarit Hadad

I wish you that you will be happy
in Any way that you will choose
that the sky will smile to you
like that they smiled to me
I bless you with a great light
that you will not experience a problem or obstacle
i wish you an easy way
that you will find rest and inheritance

That you will not know any grief and pain
like the that you left in my heart
that you will not know a lack of faith
like the left me in soul
That you will not know any grief and pain
like the you left in my heart
like the that you left in my heart
that you will not know a lack of faith
like they left me

I ask only good for you
that you will find a wife and raise a family
that you will have light, that you will know-to distinguish
between good and bad things
I wish you that you will be happy
in Any way that you will choose
that the sky will smile to you
like that they smiled to me
that You will be a whole healthy and living

 

 

Nikos

i lived in silence
and i felt alone before knowing you
and in a crazy night
you came to love you with pathos

Sarit
i also lived alone
my embrace (was) a thousand pieces
however you came
to give color to my dreams

Nikos
we 2 match
we resemble to 2 drops
we get lost in kisses
and we burn in fires

Nikos
i lived without a kiss
nights and days in my empty body
however you came
to save me, my breath

Sarit

Everything is different everything is the same
We will not change the world
When the morning will come up
We will take the time and enjoy

Nikos
i breath your fragrance
i melt in your embrace
and to your lips
i surrender myself

Laisser un commentaire

